Futomomo

I need to stay focused and do whatever I love to do in order to compensate for the stuff I don’t like to do (anymore).

Even though I got it all, love, a good job, friends, no real worries, demons out of the past are catching up with me again.

I’m taking some time off at work to concentrate on what I really love. That’s Princess, BDSM, Dominance, rope. I like to add some photography and writing to this already titillating mix of pleasurable stuff.

I believe I am quite good at tying a simple gote. Obviously there is still much room for improvement but there are other ties too.

So these past few days I have been studying the futomomo tie. It is a leg binding tie that can be used on the ground or in suspension and handy for sex. The nice thing about the futomomo is that the way you tie it may vary and thus offering quite some creativity.

Princess's feet
Princess’s feet

Yesterday evening, Tuesday, I tried it on my model, the godly Lena Rogerdottir.

Made a few variations, then tried the 6mm jute I recently bought and treated, then ended the evening with a limited floor suspension using the coconut rope.

I made some photographs. They are great, they really are. I make the best photographs in the world.

This afternoon, checking the images in Lightroom, I can see my errors, both in tying and in taking an image. Some of the latter can be solved with Photoshop albeit that is not the way I generally work.

I post my images in a close Facebook group matching myself with newbies like me and the best of the world. Intimidating but I’m getting there too. It is nice to see that my work is appreciated.

Then my model, Lena Rogerdottir, and I subscribed to an Esinem training on the hip harness. Indeed that tie is still missing in my repertoire.

After that we went to bed and we talked for a while and then dozed off.

She was awake before me and then I woke up. We made love and it was ferocious and Lena ravenous for yet another orgasm. I spanked her, flogged her and fucked her to kingdom come.

In the late afternoon I downloaded a few chapters of her new book Maggie Carpenter mailed me. I read her work for typos and inconsistencies. I love doing this kind of stuff as I do learn new expressions and other writing stuff.

Tomorrow I’ll be trying the hip harness. After that I’ll be taking, with my model,  classes on suspension.

Playing with the futomomo

 

One thought on “Futomomo”

Leave a Reply

