More rope

Tuesday, February 21.

I planned a new rope session and have quite some ideas how to tie Princess in order to pleasure her and to create some powerful images.

Unfortunately I am tired, slept badly for the past two nights. A dispute between a colleague and me past Monday. His everlasting tsunami of negative remarks about everything, about me, about a sick co-worker, it was too much and I left work that evening extremely stressed.

So now Princess is here and she is worked up somewhat too. We talk, drink some wine.

Then we play but I can’t get the simplest tie right. All the ideas I had, every pose I envisioned, nothing works. My fingers don’t follow what I have in mind. The rope and Princess don’t connect. I don’t connect with Princess either.

So I drop the idea of making photos. Maybe I am trying to hard. Hell, I simply need to tie, to pleasure Princess, myself and connect with her.

I grab my Semenawa rope. Semenawa ropes are for sadistic sessions. Here the desired qualities are quite the opposite to the usual Shibari rope criteria. Fibres such as palm hemp and coconut are chosen specifically because they are scratchy, prickly and generally uncomfortable…especially in sensitive areas.

Now we are going places. I love this rope. Princess senses it too, we connect, Domination and submission dynamics settle in.

Soon Princess in completely under the influence of my movements, the way I tie, the coarse rope scratching her skin.

Then it is there, a new image.  I grab my camera and document the moment.

Princess is exhausted, I am tired. We call it a day. Soon we are cuddling up in our bed. We are ready to travel together through yet another night.

Semenawa rope chest-harness
Semenawa rope chest-harness