Princess, I and The Stranger meet again – Part One

Saturday, February 4.

Finally we were to meet again for a much-anticipated play-evening at my place.

Most of the afternoon I spend getting everything ready. Then, at 7 pm, I picked up Princess at her place.

I asked Princess to put on her black stockings with the red top and back seam. A garter belt of course and a sexy yet very cheap black thong.

“No bra, Milord?”
“Not really, but I’ll make you a breast harness with the Semenawa rope.”
“Oh boy,” she sighed.

February 4, 2017 Preparing a play-evening at our place
February 4, 2017
Preparing a play-evening at our place

Princess loves the harsh rope on her skin and I made sure it was a tight bondage. I left her arms free.
When I grabbed her breasts and moved and massaged them gently Princess could feel the intensity of the rope.
I’ll be using this rope more in the future because it brings Princess in a particular head space and creates a feeling of helplessness.

Then The Stranger arrived. He had brought a little something for Princesses’ birthday. Very thoughtful.

We drank some wine, talked and then he showed me his slave hood he had bought on a well know Chinese site.

It was from imitation leather, well finished and seemingly high quality too. A gag-ball in the form of a small penis could be stuck in the mouth-opening. The opening for the eyes could also be covered. No opening at the nose so air needed to be sucked in via the mouth opening. How on earth somebody could breathe with the gag ball in place puzzled me very much.
The Stranger told me he had already put it on once but it became quickly very hot in there.

It was time to play.
The only restriction I gave Princess and The Stranger was that they were not allowed to cum without my permission.

Then I ordered The Stranger to strip, allowing him to keep his boxer shorts on. While he undressed Princess and I watched.

I did a first rope session, a reverse box tie, and then I put on his slave hood and made some photographs.

Then I undid the bondage and tied a normal box tie. Made some photographs again. I guess we were 20 minutes in the scene. Suddenly The Stranger, sitting on his knees started swinging back and forth.
“I don’t feel well,” he muttered.
I undid him from his hood as quick as I could. I’m sure he would have fainted otherwise.

February 4, 2017 Preparing a play-evening at our place
February 4, 2017
Preparing a play-evening at our place

He was sweating very hard so I dipped his face with some tissue paper. Gave him water to drink.
“I think this slave mask is not such a good idea,” he smiled.

I gave The Stranger some time to recover.

Then we continued the scene.
I made him stand up, still tied in a box tie. Now The Stranger was wearing a simple blindfold.

There was this enormous bulge in his boxer short.
I sat next to Princess on the couch and sipping some wine.
“Be a good girl and help him out of his undies,” I told her.
She stood up.
“Do it sexy, Princess. Pleasure my eyes.”

I loved watching Princess being sexy, letting her hands dance over his skin and then slowly pulling down his boxer short.

She came back and sat down next to me.
“You did well, Princess”, I said and got up.

I held his cock in my fist for a while, moving my hand up and down in a very slow pace. His cock felt warm and surprisingly soft. The Stranger is very well hung and even if I know that size does not matter I felt a little intimidated.

I grabbed some 3mm (3/32”) rope and weaved a cock cage. Halfway I stopped to make eye-contact with Princess. She was lying leisurely on the couch and masturbating while she watched me play with his cock and rope.

“Take a rubber, Princess and bring it to me.”
I ripped the package open and slid the rubber over his hard cock.

“On your knees, Princess. I want you to suck my slave.”

Princess got on her knees and started sucking him as if her life depended on it. Then I dropped my pants and soon Princess was serving us both.

“Only him now,” I growled and pulled up my pants again.
Got on my knees and helped Princess. This is really as far as I would go with a man. Strange because licking his nipples or kissing would be a bridge too far already.

I stopped the scene when The Stranger was on the brink of an orgasm.

We took five, while I untied him. Gave him attention and care and then I did an extensive bondage on Princess.

With my knife I cut away her panty and while I tortured her breasts with clothes pins and then with hot wax The Stranger used the fuck stick on Princess. I gave him the vibrator to and soon Princess was fighting an orgasm.

I kissed Princess and made sure she knew I was close and near.
“Give me an orgasm,” I whispered.
It was an intense release.

“Thank you Milord,” Princess sighed.

I looked at my slave, The Stranger, pointed to my tongue and then to her pussy and made him clear I wanted him to lick Princess.

With much enthusiasm The Stranger went down on Princess and then, after a short while, I took his place and then we swapped again and we did so until the love of my life came again.

We had been playing for almost 2 hours and a half.

My slave and Princess both seemed happy, content and satisfied and hungry for what was to follow.

I untied Princess, held her close, felt her heart beating as mad.
Kissed her.

“Are you ready for what we have been talking about?” I whispered.
“Yes, I am, Milord.”
“Sure?” I insisted.
“Yes, I am very sure. I want to experience and share this with you.”

“Okay. Be a good girl now and coil the rope.”

I went to our bedroom. Lit the candles. Made sure there was plenty of kitchen roll and condoms.
Adjusted the lights.

Back in the living room Princess chuckled The Stranger had given her an assignment by proposing to coil the rope while I was off to the bedroom. Later she told me he sucked at it but simply wanted to do something useful.

I cuffed Princess and took her to the bedroom. Laid her on the bed and blindfolded her.

Then went back to the living room where The Stranger was still trying to coil rope.

“Come,” I said.
He knew what was going to happen next.
“Are you sure you want this?” he asked.
“Yes.”

“And so does Princess?”
“Yes we are both sure. Come.”

He followed me to the bedroom.

Oh boy. This was going to be a first one. Not only for Princess but for us as a couple.

To be continued

The slave in black & white
The slave in black & white

Leave a Reply

