Princess, I and Princess, I and The Stranger meet again – Part Two – Threesome #bdsm

I cuffed Princess and took her to the bedroom. Laid her on the bed and blindfolded her.
Then went back to the living room where The Stranger was still trying to coil rope.
“Come,” I said.
He knew what was going to happen next.
“Are you sure you want this?” he asked.
“Yes.”
“And so does Princess?”
“Yes we are both sure. Come.”
The Stranger followed me to the bedroom.

“Put on a rubber,” I told him and gave him the box, “and don’t let us wait.”
I dropped my boxer short and got on the bed.
While The Stranger was fumbling nervously with the condom I grabbed Princess by her ankles and spread-eagled her. Except for the garter belt, the stockings, the leather cuffs, her collar and the blindfold she was naked.
Then with roughness I pulled her towards me and mounted her. This was not about making love but about enjoying a good and memorable fuck.

For me it was about being a voyeur sitting on the front row in the best seat available. For Princess about being used, broadening her horizon. Of course it was not limited to these reasons only.
The Stranger got on the bed too. I quickly looked at his dick to make sure protection was in place.
Then I pulled back, laid next to Princess, pushed her legs even wider open with my foot.
Invited him in.

He pushed his cock against her while Princess lifted her hips. Watching him slide his cock deep in the woman I love beyond reason, noticing how Princesses’ legs clenched around his hips and seeing her breasts dance on the pace of his relentless trusts was maddening.
I kept my hand on her cheek, caressed her head while kissing her, making sure she knew I was very close.
“Off,” I growled.
He pulled back, I slid in.
After a few hard trusts we switched.
We went on and on while Princess was fighting against an orgasm.

The Stranger mounted her again. I pulled her blindfold of Princesses’ face and we watched each other.
“Cum for me,” I whispered.
I watched her cum, her beautiful eyes closed, then opened again. A long sigh, a scream and then she came. Her gaze changed as if she had witnessed, for a millisecond, heaven.

Oh boy, it was so intense. There is no way I can begin to describe how it felt.
We went on and on. Fucked Princess in turn. Hard. No mercy. Just banging her. Using Princess. Fucking Princess.

The Stranger surprised me when he asked me, non-verbal, to do it doggy style.

I freed Princess from her cuffs and ordered her to turn around.

Soon she was looking at me, her ass high up, The Stranger’s hands firmly holding her hips and then grabbing her butt while trusting like a madman.

From my point of view this was the hottest thing I’ve even seen. Princess had become a total slut, enjoyed the hard fuck and looked at me with those beautiful eyes of her, her look filled with pleasure and hotness.
Just before she came again she whispered ‘I love you.’
I know, Princess, I really know and I would die for you.
While The Stranger fucked my love from behind I made Princess suck me. Afterwards she told me that was even hotter than being fucked by two men. Servicing two men at the same time was an intense experience.
Once again we switched. I fucked Princess while Princess sucked The Stranger’s cock.

This was sex and pleasure and enjoyment at its purest. The culmination of a year of preparation. The ultimate proof of trust. Or love. Or both. Whatever.
It was absolutely heaven, maddening, hot and so much more. And so beautiful on sop many levels, both spiritual as physical.
I had been playing and topping The Stranger. I had been playing with Princess and then engaged in a threesome.
Slowly it started to take its toll. I felt myself sliding into another mindset where watching and enjoying prevailed over everything else. I could not get hard anymore. I did not care. I was getting so much out of this and so did Princess.
“Milord, don’t you think The Stranger should be rewarded with a release?”
Princess was damn right. What a host was I to expect The Stranger not to enjoy an orgasm while Princess had almost drowned in her own orgasms?
“You can come, slave,” I said. “Fuck her doggy style and let yourself go.”
“On your knees, Princess and let my slave cum.”
I played with myself while I held Princess with my other arm.
I watched his fingers buried deep in her hips. I drowned in Princesses’ eyes filled with lust.

He fucked Princess as if it was the last thing he’d ever do.
The Stranger found my eyes when he whispered he was going to cum.
His face changed, his jaw clenched. The Stranger threw his head backward and screamed against the ceiling, against god while he ejaculated deep in Princesses’ belly.
She came too, heavily panting and a smile on her face as if she had seen god himself.
The Stranger pulled back. The tip of his rubber filled with his sperm.
Princess fell into my arms.
We kissed.
“Good girl,” I whispered.
She smiled.
Then it was over.
We lay there for about twenty minutes.
The three of us.

Then I made clear he had to go.
We said goodbye.
I closed the door.
We were alone again, Princess and I.
I fucked her.
Over and over.
Made her mine again.

Princess is mine.
And I am Princesses’.
When I turned off the lights Princess was already asleep.
The poor thing was exhausted.
It had been a maddening, unique and intense experience.
I held Princess in my arms while I too skidded into the oblivion of sleep.
While I whispered how much I loved her.

Maybe next time...
Maybe next time…

Leave a Reply

