Spanking Princess

Past Tuesday Princess spent the evening and night at my place.

She arrived stressed after a busy day at work and driving around for her kids. We sat on the sofa and I listened while Princess talked about her day.
I sensed it was hard for her to relax and I started thinking about ways to help my Love unwind.

Princess was sitting next to me on the couch, on her knees, turned towards me.
Suddenly I grabbed her by her hair and pulled her down, over my knees, pushing her hips up with my left leg and started spanking her. Gently at first, then a little harder. I stopped so I could feel between her thighs. She was already damp.

I went on with the spanking in a more relentless pace and felt how she got even wetter, her panty now soaked with her juices, sticky and sweet and so delicious.
My cock hardened just by looking at her reddening behind.

If you like this post please continue doing so via this link :  Spanking Princess and don’t forget to follow me at my new little place on the web.
Leather whip

This blog has moved to SirFrancoBolli.org 

SirFrancoBolli.org

Leave a Reply

