About ending and starting again

For several reasons I’ve decided to move my WordPress blog to my domain and the transition has been smooth but not always that easy. Yet I’ve learned some new stuff and I’m ready to assist those in any way I can if you want to host your own WordPress blog. And for a few weeks now I have been posting content on my new blog Sir Franco Bolli and this one.

Today I will post a poem written by Princess and it will be the last entry. To tickle your curiosity this poem is not complete so you’ll have to visit Sir Franco Bolli to finish it 🙂

From now on please follow me on Sir Franco Bolli where I will continue blogging about the wonderful D/s relationship I have with Princess.

Thank you.

Yours,
Franco

NEW BLOG:  http://sirfrancobolli.org

SirFrancoBolli.org

Leave a Reply

