A simple love poem by Princess

No rules this night.
Our given names
Forgotten.
You are Milord.
I am Princess.
I belong to You.
Only You.

My body and soul
Need to meld,
Desperately,
With Yours
In this hypnotizing game
Of Love.
Desire.
Pain.

I want to come
So close
To You, Milord.
So I can look
In Your heart,
That is my haven.

Take me with You,
Milord,
To the darkest
Backstreets of Your
Soul.
Lead me.
Trust me.

Love me.

You make me
Feel safe,
Desired,
Loved and wanted.
You make me
Complete.

It’s breathtaking
When You
Mix all this.
Such a tasty cocktail
Of lust.
Pain.
Make me drunk
With lust and wantonness.
Make me want more.
And more.
Help me grow.

I feel You in each
Fiber, molecule and
Atom of my body.
An intense and
Very extreme sensation.
Flooded I am
My senses exploding.
It is maddening.

And then Milord,
You simply take me

………

Continue reading THIS POEM on my new blogspace http://sirfrancobolli.org

Princess

5 thoughts on “A simple love poem by Princess”

    1. The shot was taken the evening we played for almost 4 hours 🙂 with 4 different scenarios and the necessary aftercare between each. We were both exhausted and I was able to push Princess’ her boundaries and that was fun too.

Leave a Reply

