Thoughts – August 12, 2013

Monday, another day at the office.

The weekend was awesome and I am still savoring the intense moments Princess and I shared. Our Friday evening play is still very prominent present and we can’t stop talking about it.

Saturday evening Princess and I watched the 1994 movie “The Shawshank Redemption” with Tim Robbins and Morgan Freeman. We both enjoyed the film very much. Princess  was astonished to learn the story was written by Stephen King assuming the man only writes horror.
Then we went to bed and made vanilla love and at several occasions Princess chuckled when, out of habit, I grabbed her hair, hesitated and then didn’t pull, or my hand dwelling over her behind without scratching or pinching. It was fun but we missed the rough part though.

Just before turning the lights off Princess told me she was still overwhelmed by what happened Friday evening.

Sunday morning we fetched Stella and Star, I dropped them at Princesses’ place and went home and spent a calm day reading, surfing and writing. In the evening I fetched Princess, Stella and Star and drove them back to “4”, the mother/baby care unit.

After that Princess and I made love at my place, it was delicious and I was able to cum and it felt great. Just before midnight I drove Princess to her place, came back and had a good night sleep.

So now I am at the office and there is not much happening so I was able to do a dry-run.

Yesterday I visited a WordPress blog but is was gone and the message on the screen told me the account was closed due to violation of WordPress rules.
Time for some action before being the next victim of WordPress’ censorship.

I downloaded and installed WAMP on my PC at work and after that I had a perfect working web server with MySql and PHP. After exporting a backup  XML-file from my blog and installing a MySQL database on my PC, I installed WordPress and imported the XML-file.
Within 20’ I had a working copy of my blog running locally on my PC so that seems to be a no-brainer.

I have found a cheap hosting formula and the only thing that is preventing me of signing up is the domain name I have to choose. Frankly, I have no idea as most extensions I can use with francobolli are already taken.

I have two I like:
francobolli.org.uk or francobolli.name

I’ll ask Princess for her opinion but input from you, Readers, is most welcome too.

A Cap Blanc Nez

3 thoughts on “Thoughts – August 12, 2013”

    1. 🙂 Thank you… Cap Blanc Nez is situated in France, near Calais and is a part of the Opal Coast.

      .name is not so commonly used so yes, it could be a good choice.

Leave a Reply

