2 thoughts on “Are We A Community? #Erotica #BDSM”

  1. I’m being attacked on many sides such as Pinterest, Google’s Blogger, Google+. My feeling is why is there such high-handedness on people like sex? We’re not promoting any perverted sex! Why in the world when people are gradually accepting same-sex relationship and you have this ‘persecution’ on our free and harmless expression of sex online. This is downright phony and hypocrisy!

    1. Hi Harry, thank you for you reaction. Personally I can’t complain and I try to keep a low profile, more to protect Princess than myself. A few months ago I posted some artsy photographs on my regular Facebook page, picturing women in lingerie and blindfolded, hands restrained with rope or cuffs, nothing really offending, just soft focus black & white art.
      The reactions were numerous and very negative. After half an hour I deleted them, I did not want people to think I was promoting rape or other acts of violence against women.

Leave a Reply

