A letter to Princess

Princess,

It feels like it was only yesterday when I met you, a beautiful young and self-confident woman. I was so damn nervous when we parted that evening, asking, with a dry mouth and trembling voice, for your phone number.
I remember how you smiled when you wrote it down for me and how lighthearted I walked back home. Yes Princess, I already knew, it was carved in my soul and engraved in my heart, that we were meant for each other.

We dated for the first time two weeks later and I took you to a Sushi restaurant and we talked and talked. And then talked some more.

The first time we touched, when I carefully and very nervously took your hand, it felt as a familiar gesture and it gave me goose bumps as your skin was so warm, so soft and probably already yearning for my touches.
You know I still love caressing you, Princess.

Our first kiss was a passionate one and it tasted for more, so much more.

When we made love for the first time, some weeks later, it was an amazing, intense and wonderful experience. Watching you, caressing you, tasting you, so vulnerable in your nakedness, touched me very deep.
You awakened emotions in me that I had long forgotten of.

Months later we discovered in a leisurely and completely spontaneous way the D/s dynamics flowing between us and our lovemaking became even more intense, even more amazing. I believe it even brought us closer to one another.

We had a few quarrels but I know we wouldn’t have had them if I did not have started them in the first place. I still feel so sorry for these little dark clouds I put on our otherwise pristine blue sky.
And now, Princess, we are only three months away from our 2nd anniversary. I am so looking forward for spending our first real holiday together.

Since a few weeks we are wearing engagement rings and one day we will be living together and then, on some other day we will get married.
Our kisses still taste as the first one did and I am still insatiable.
Making love with you, to you, Princess, is still incredible intense and startling and I can’t get enough of you.
Holding hands makes my heart pound and fills me with tingling pleasure.
Waking up next to you still touches me more than I could ever express in words.
Being with you, looking at you, omg Princess, I am such a happy man.

It is June 20th, we are now 21 months together. I want to thank you, Princess, for everything you have given me. For making me a better man, for making me so happy.

I can say, Princess, without hesitation and to the full extend of these words that I have never, ever, loved someone the way I love you. I can’t start imagining you not being in my life.
With you I want to grow old.
With you and only you I want to walk the rest of the road that lies in front of us.

You and I, Princess,
Yours,
Me.

Soft and beautiful

2 thoughts on “A letter to Princess”

Leave a Reply

