Thank you Princess

I would like to share, with this post, the intense feelings of happiness and love that devour my body. Every nerve is awake and passion flows through my veins. And with it lust.
Friendship.
Respect.
Trust.
Love.
Unconditional LOVE.

Princess, thank you for being at my side, making me feel safe and wanted. Loved too. Appreciated.
You have, without any doubt, made me a better person.

You have given me inspiration and the much-needed meaning to my life because when we met I was travelling through life without a compass.

At your side I have experienced deep moments of joy and pleasure and shared some less good moments. They made our relation ever stronger.

Thank you, Princess.
You are my heart and my soul. Ma raison d’être.
I love you so much, so deep, so intense.

You and I.

Holding a promise

Leave a Reply

