Love, a tidal wave

Sunday, April 21st.
Evening.

The week has ended and it has been a busy one for us both, for Princess and I. Work of course, but also emotional stress.

Princess has her kids and their issues and she shares them with me when we talk on the phone.
Then there is Stella and this past Thursday we had to go to the Mother/Baby unit where she resides, an hour drive, because she experienced a rather heavy panic attack.

We picked Stella and Star up on Saturday morning for the weekend when she stays at her mother’s place and it was a difficult ride back home because Stella was nervous. On Friday I had found an affordable apartment to rent and she had made an appointment for today.
The visit went well and after that Princess drove home with Stella and Star and I went back to my life.
When I picked up Princess and Stella and Star on Sunday evening everything went smoothly. Star was funny and Stella was kind and calm and she hugged us both when we finally left the mother/baby care unit at the hospital.

When Princess and I arrived at home we felt good and happy and I made some tea and we danced on a few Salsa songs.

Then we sat down on the couch and we looked at each other and we both felt it and without any hesitation I grabbed Princess by her hair and pulled her face against mine. We kissed and she moaned. Pulling her hair in a certain way makes her hot and steamy.
We kissed and held each other and I worked one hand under her dress and scratched her bare skin.
Princess’ kisses became more intense, I helped her out of her robe, unhooked her bra with one hand, yes I can, and managed to get rid of it leaving her in a black T-shirt and knickers.

Gave her a few slaps on her buttocks adding some nasty nipple pinching and then slid my hand between her thighs stimulating her until I felt she was on the verge of dropping from the cliff. Then I stopped moving my fingers and just held Princess in my arms, kissing her, holding her, petting her, feeling the soft golden hair slip through my fingers as if it was liquid gold.

Started all over, the slapping, the scratching, the hair pulling and the movements of my fingers between her thighs, feeling the moist warmth that was building up.
Stopped just in time, giving Princess time to step back from that dangerous cliff and then pushing her back towards it.

Then I grabbed her hair, pulled her from the sofa and directed the love of my life to the bedroom. No lights, just some pale light from a half full moon sneaking in through the half closed curtains.
I pushed her on her knees, her hands on her back, unzipped and gave it to her, my fingers in her hair moving her head for maximum pleasure.
Pulled her up after a few minutes and pushed Princess on the bed, with an indifferent move, just a cheap fuck for the evening.

Got next to Princess and kissed her, my hand between her legs, pushing her further and further, stopping in time, giving her some time to rest and starting over.
She was now begging me to give it all but when I asked her if she was sure she shook no with her head.

“Lie still,” I ordered her and got out of bed. Closed the curtains, lit some candles and got my horse whip and came back into the bedroom closing the door.
“Get up.”
Princess obeyed and I placed her about 3 feet from the closed door and then made her bend forward leaning with her hands against the door.
Pulled down her panties and gently stroked her buttocks before hitting her hard and by surprise with the horse whip.
One, two, three… I made her count out loud.
Stopped.
Slid my fingers between her legs. Princess was wet but not enough so I gave a few more before dropping the whip.
“Omg,” Princess whispered when I grabbed her hips and entered her giving her a few hard strokes before pulling back, stimulating her clit, then taking her again.

I sensed how Princess was now near climaxing so I stopped and ordered her to lie down on the bed where I mounted her, once again stopping before she got there, holding her close, so great, her warm and soft skin against mine, petting and kissing Princess.
Mounted her again and seconds before she climaxed I pulled back and pinched her nipples.
Princess sighed, moaned and I felt her pelvis shaking and Princess looked at me and closed her eyes, her whole body convulsing.
“I love you I love you I love you,” she repeated, holding me, pushing her body against mine.
Can one get more intimate?
Princess opened her eyes, beautiful oceans full of unconditional love.
“I’m so sorry,” she whispered, “but I think I’ve done it again. It felt that way. Did I?”
I smiled and told her there was nothing to worry about, it was just fine and normal and yes I am aware of the controversy that still exists but Princess had ejaculated and not for the first time. The last few months she ejaculates multiple times and almost every time when we make love. Princess has told me it feels awesome and addictive and that I am the love of her life, her future, her everything.
I feel that way too.

Ten minutes later I moved my body, her leg under my hip and I took Princess and I played her body, slapping her behind, pulling her hair, pinching her nipples.
Princess moaned and sighed and her body started convulsing again and I felt an important amount of warm and sticky fluid flowing over my inner thigh and she said a long a slow “wow” and closed her eyes and I felt how she was deeply moved and how we were really one, connected and she held me as if she never wanted to let me loose again and Princess didn’t stop mutter how she loved me.

I’m writing this with tears in my eyes because there are no words to describe the intensity of it all. How we felt, how we really where united for a moment in time. How we died and resurrected few moments later. Much more in love, closer to one another.

We, Princess and I, savored this intense moment and she promised she would bring a plastic matrass protector for our bed.
Yes it was a huge stain and this morning it had dried up leaving no trace whatsoever.

“You held back,” she told me when I drove her home.
“How?” I asked.
“You are my Master, please be more severe next time, give me more pain and give me more lust. I love it when you push me to my limits, when you play with me, dancing on that thin line between pleasure and real pain.”
I smiled and I felt happy.
Complete too.

Princess and I.

Red book (of Love)
Red book (of Love)

2 thoughts on “Love, a tidal wave”

  1. I enjoy reading your how deep your love and admiration is for your Princess. She is a lucky lady. xxx

Leave a Reply

