Laphroaig – the adult version

Sunday, March 17th.

We came home and even before I closed the door Princess was already laying in our bed. Hot and wet she was, longing for a good fuck combined with some pain and love and tenderness. A combination I master so well she never stops to tell me.

I took the time to light some candles and tapped on my Google Nexus 7 tablet starting Nick Cave’s sublime Push the Sky Away.

“Care for a drink?” I asked.
“Yes please,” she nodded. “A sip from your new bottle of whisky.”
“The Laphroaig?”
“Yes, is it tasty?”
“I don’t know,” I told her. “I have been waiting for you to discover it with me.”

I went to the kitchen and poured some gold-colored whisky in our nosing glasses and went back to the bedroom where Princess was eagerly waiting.

We warmed the glasses in our hands, took our time reeking, enjoying the scent and recognizing shreds of hickory, raisin and zest. Don’t forget, we both are beginners, this is new to us.

The whisky exploded in our mouths, a rush of sweetness with a touch of cola syrup and some cereals.
Princess closed her eyes, savoring not only the liquor but also the moment and my presence.
For myself I chose to add some drops of water opening the taste more, softening the fierce attack on my palate.
In the aftertaste I recognized mostly fruit and wood.

“Delicious,” Princess sighed. “I wonder how it tastes…”
I smiled, knowing exactly what she was thinking.

One evening, a few months ago, we enjoyed a delicious 2002 Brothers in Arms Shiraz from Langhorne Creek, Australia. I had opened the bottle some time in advance and had made sure the wine had the correct room temperature.
It was one hell of a red wine yet it tasted even better when I started pouring some on Princesses naked body and licking it up.

She stuck her finger in her glass and dropped some of the whisky on my left nipple, then, carefully, licking it up. Then she did the same with my right nipple.

It felt great, not only her sucking and licking but also the way the whisky interacted with these sensible little knots of flesh and nerves. As a fresh spring breeze with the promise of a hot summer would be my best description.

“Do you enjoy this?” Princess asked.
“Mhhh,” I sighed.
“Okay then. Tada… and now for this moment of sheer horror… tada,” she whispered.
Before I closed my eyes I saw her taking a mouthful of Laphroaig and felt how she pulled my foreskin back.
On her beautiful face I saw the shadow of a crazy smile, then she bent forward and took my gland in her mouth.

God, it felt great, her lips squeezing, the liquor warming my penis with an almost unnoticeable hint of a burning feeling.
Boy she went for it, stopping, sipping some more whisky, taking me back in her mouth, sucking and gobbling.
Princess didn’t get it because I pushed her away in time, like a spoiled kid tired of its new toy. She likes it when I do that, it makes her feel used, an object created only for my pleasure, my lust.

I took my time with the Laphroaig and her nipples in a very teasingly way, playing with the tip of my tongue, my fingers warming her up down there, stopping when she was on the verge of coming.

Finally I dripped whisky on her pussy, on her clit, her labia and she moaned and purred telling me it was hot and burning and I gave her relief with my tongue.
She didn’t want to come but finally did, screaming when I pinched her nipples, ever so sensitive after a bath of pure single malt whisky.

Grabbed Princess, pulling her against me, she lying on her side. Seconds later I was inside of her, fucking her wildly, pulling her hair, pinching her nipples, scratching her back. An act of pure violation, suppressing her screams with my mouth on hers, I, Mylord, taking what is mine.

It didn’t take long before I felt a warm liquid flowing over my thighs and balls.
“I’m sorry,” Princess told me, “I did it again.”
I smiled, feeling extremely happy.

I had never ever made a woman squirt before. I thought it was some kind of an urban legend. An invention males made to impress other males, stories to tell at the fireplace, flames dancing in glasses filled with exquisite single malt. When truth mixes with fantasy.

“It was delicious, so intense,” Princess told me, her voice trembling.

Giving, in the broadest way, is what I live for.

I give everything to Princess.

Whisky

Leave a Reply

