Little A. and I

Little A. and I went to a pub yesterday because they held a Latino evening with the aid of the local music academy and one of the performers was Kay, Princesses youngest daughter.

I had a few drinks, Little A. enjoyed herself and Princess stayed close to me. Her boy was there too but he did his best not to notice me. Fuck, why did they invent an Oedipus complex in the first place?

Of course I had my camera with me (an Olympus E-PM1 and a Lumix 20mm/1,7) and made some shots of Kay at the piano.

And later that evening, when Little A. and I went home, I took some shots of us both.
This is one of these images.

Little A. and I

4 thoughts on “Little A. and I”

Leave a Reply

