Grass

Yesterday, in the early morning, Big A. texted me asking if I could pick her up at school around 6 pm or so.
“Sure kiddo,” I told my first-born child.
After work I had about an hour and a half to spend and normally I would have gone home to read before leaving again for a 20′ drive to her school. I didn’t.

In stead I drove to a nearby park and went for a walk. With my Olympus E-PM1 that is and some glass.
It felt good as it had been for ages since I deliberately went somewhere with the intention of taking photographs.

Is it coming back? I sure do hope so as I find it easier to make images than to write. But then again maybe I’m just lazy.

I had my favorite Lumix 20mm/1.7 mounted but for this shot I used my 25mm/1.4 CCTV lens I got very cheap on eBay.

Grass

Leave a Reply

