A few words

I’m writing.

Outside darkness still reigns and snowflakes are falling on a frozen world, covering it up under a pristine white cloth.

Sitting at my desk, sipping my hot coffee, I miss you.
Yes, that is what I am really doing.
Missing you, Princess.

I want to give you not only my days but my also all my nights.
And my soul of course and while I softly whisper ‘I love you’ I give to you, Princess, my heart.

What was it again I wanted to write about?
Oh yes, I remember now.
It is about missing you so much, Princess.

Tied together

Leave a Reply

