I am

not abducted by Aliens and I have not fallen off the face of the earth.

Yes, I have had very little time to write this past week and for the next few days I have Little A. with me and as always I want to give her as much Q-time as possible.

I’ll try do to some writing in between, maybe during my lunch break or so.

Last Sunday Princess and I took a free lesson Salsa and we ended up signing up.

Yesterday afternoon, Wednesday, Little A. and I went for a walk in the woods. The sky was blue, the sun was shining and it was freezing cold and the snow creaking under our shoes. We had tons of fun and at the same time it was a very intense daughter/father moment.

I took this image, with my Olympus E-PM1 and 20mm f1.7, from a rabbit’s trail and in it I see a face of a baby seal.

Have a great day!

Snow

One thought on “I am”

  1. yeah, it’s important to be a good father 1st than being a good blogger, closer relationship with someone physically close to you is more real, in this digital and virtual age, I often find it hard to understand that people can focus to talk someone when he/she is on the other side of the phone to and not when they’re face-to-face, because this can often be interrupted by phone calls

Leave a Reply

