Very Inspirational Blogger Award

Very Inspirational Blogger Award

Joseph McNamara nominated me for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I am very grateful for this honor; it is a token of appreciation given by someone who is very inspiring himself.

The Rules

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Here are 7 things about myself

1. Professionally speaking I’m a self-made man.
2. I am most definitely a cat person.
3. Princess is the love of my life.
4. I enjoy writing more than taking photographs. Before I met Princess it was the opposite.
5. I’m an Atheist.
6. I prefer giving rather than receiving.
7. I am a Dom.

My nominees

WISIWIS (What I See Is What I Shoot)
Mark R. Milan
Two Gallants
GBM AKASH
Mae’s Day
Lust & Rum
Sethsnap
Before I Forget
Life Lived Now
Victor Rakmil Photography
TurtleAndRobot.com
Submissive Musings
KayleighMahon.com
Rebel’s Notes
Surrendered Heart

6 thoughts on “Very Inspirational Blogger Award”

  1. I have only just saw your comment and nomination on my blog (it went to the spam folder). Thank you so much for this and I will do this post on my blog soon. Thanks once again for this beautiful honor!

    Rebel xox

Leave a Reply

