Thoughts – January 6, 2013

This past week has been very intense and busy and as Little A. was with me I didn’t have much time to write. She’ll be leaving this evening and as always I will feel sad after having her company for two weekends and a whole week in between.

Last Thursday in the late afternoon I accompanied Princess and we fetched her eldest daughter and the baby. It was a very intense evening that ended far past midnight. I hope to write about this experience very soon.

Princess stayed overnight twice this past week but we didn’t play but enjoyed plain old vanilla sex.
When little A. is around whipping, cuffing and so on is not an option.
It made use realize though that enjoying each others company at my place with no kids around is pure luxury.

The weather hasn’t been very good these past few days. Clouded, dark, almost a constant drizzling rain so I haven’t had the opportunity to use my new Olympus E-PM1 much.

Yesterday I went for a walk in my hometown and made a few shots, just for fun and added some to this post.

Later on this evening there is the annual fireworks and Princess and I will attend and maybe I’ll try the movie option on this neat little camera.

The Olympus Viewer Software has lots of RAW-developing options but is, compared to Photoshop CS 5, rather slow.

On e-Bay I found an adapter that makes it possible to use my Nikon lenses on my new camera and I guess I’ll be ordering it somewhere next week.

My shoes

Crushed can

L&M

Green leaf and yellow

Yellow leaf

Dead leaf

4 thoughts on “Thoughts – January 6, 2013”

Leave a Reply

