Pebbles

During our stay at Brittany, my first real vacation with my girls it quickly came clear they wanted their father at their side and not a photographing maniac.

I tried to respect that but sometimes it was difficult not having the luxury to travel alone. I try to fill in their school holidays with my legal days off.
Spending quality time with them and photographing, it is not easy.

On evening we arrived at this beach, I forgot the name, and for some reason or another Little A. and Big A. needed some time alone, wandering next to the water. They needed some time for themselves.

I quickly got my tripod out of the car and in this fading light I was able to make some long exposures.

Cobbles I

Cobbles II

Cobbles III

2 thoughts on “Pebbles”

Leave a Reply

