Collar

Last Wednesday morning, when Princess was at my place, we played for several hours.
She wanted a good whip and I was more than happy to oblige. Started with my hand, switched to the flogger and ended using my two riding crops, each with a different top.
Princess thanked me each time I made her cum. She is learning quickly and I like it. I don’t want to force, I prefer the natural way Princess is growing.

Later that day, when we phoned, Princess told me she almost used her safe word as the beating had really been very intense.

This morning I woke up and thought, well Princess is ready. So I went shopping and bought a beautiful leather collar. Added a matching leather leash.
“Good choice, sir,” the saleswoman told me. “You’ll be able to take her out in a classy way and the quality of this leather is outstanding.”
I smiled as she was imaging me with a dog while I was thinking about Princess.

This evening I am going to collar my Princess.
Yes, she is ready.

Collar

Leave a Reply

